RSS

Attracted by Keun Suk’s Music Carisma

30 May

 

Hypnotized by his tunes…

After listening to some of his songs,  I just dragged myself finding some other of Keun Seuk’s tracks. I kinda like them.

These are what I’ve found. I’m not sure with Dinga (live) whether it’s his actual version but it did state his name where I found it though….

  • As Ever (live ver. from You are Beautiful)
  • Promise (live ver.from You are Beautiful)
  • What Should I Do (Ost.You are Beautiful)      ***love it
  • Goodbye (Ost.You are Beautiful)
  • Christmas Coral (in one scene of You are Beautiful)
  • Fly Me to the Moon (in one scene of You are Beautiful)
  • Dinga (I found live ver. one)    ***** very cute I love it *******
  • Can You Hear Me (Ost.Beethoven Virus)
  • Just Drag
  • Magic Drag
  • Touch Holic
  • Black Engine                         ***love it
  • We Can Me It (Wee Band) ft Tim & Son Ho Young

 

I’ll be waiting for some other new tracks… hopefully coming soon!

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 30, 2010 in Jang Keun Suk: Music Talent

 

Tags:

Leave a comment